Cannons Creek Independent School held its end-of-year prize-giving and valedictory awards ceremony on Thursday October 19. Major prize winners, from left, are Felix Melunsky (Collier Senior Victor Ludorum), Thomas Kabalin (Kleinsmith School Dux for Sciences), Lauren Davidson (School Dux for Humanities), Alexander Botha (Wrede Trophy for Service), and Logan Wilkins (Needham Trophy for Culture).