Free EP

■ Mitchell’s Plain hip hop artist Klein Fortuin will release his Mitchell’s Klein EP for free. The album was launched at the Northern Lights hip hop event last month. Songs on the album include Dag Een, Vêkyke, and Lyn Span, all of which are already getting airtime on radio. The songs, along with the track Dont Skaal Me have also been featured in KykNET’s youth drama series, DanZ! You can stream the songs from Klein Fortuin’s Soundcloud page or download them from